CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Riley

You need to be logged in before you can send Riley a message.

You can not send a private message to Riley

You need to be logged in before you can send Riley a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Hey Guys, I am Riley and guys please get prepared for the WOW factor! I am a Mature Blonde Model with a tiny waist and big bust! I have a pretty face and long blonde hair. Forget my age as I am absolute head turner! I work most weekends and some weekday evenings. I haven’t been long in the Escort industry but being registered with Sparkles Escorts has totally put me in my stride of being an Adult Companion. Talk soon x

General

Agency
Age
45
Height
5′7′′
Bust size
36 E
Waist
24″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
British
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will travel nationally

In Call Rates

First hour
£150.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Dinner date
£700.00
Half day
£1,400.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£200.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Dinner date
£750.00
Half day
£1,500.00
Riley charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Riley will make appointments to meet you.
Riley may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
25 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest
00:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest
26 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest
00:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest
27 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest
00:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest
28 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest
00:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest
29 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest
00:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest
30 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest
00:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest
31 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest
00:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest
1 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest
00:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest
2 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest
00:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest
3 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest
00:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest
4 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest
00:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest
5 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest
00:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest
6 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest
00:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest
7 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest
00:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest
8 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest
00:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest
9 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest
00:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest
10 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest
00:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest
11 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest
00:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest
12 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest
00:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest
13 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest
00:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest
14 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest
00:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest
15 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest
00:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest
16 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest
00:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest