CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Shelby

You need to be logged in before you can send Shelby a message.

You can not send a private message to Shelby

You need to be logged in before you can send Shelby a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Shelby has a naughty side that only few may see and she loves to get dressed up in sexy lingerie which makes her feel her sexiest. ... Prestige Girls do it best!

General

Location
Age
45
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′′
Bust size
32 B Natural
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Dress size
36 (S)
Pubic area
Trimmed
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
English
Speaks
English (Native)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Shelby has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Shelby using the contact methods listed above for more information
Shelby charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Shelby will make appointments to meet you.
Shelby may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
From:
19 Sep Thu
To:
20 Sep Fri
10:00 - 22:00
Newcastle
From:
21 Sep Sat
To:
22 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
23 Sep Mon
To:
27 Sep Fri
10:00 - 22:00
Newcastle
From:
28 Sep Sat
To:
29 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
30 Sep Mon
To:
4 Oct Fri
10:00 - 22:00
Newcastle
From:
5 Oct Sat
To:
6 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
7 Oct Mon
To:
11 Oct Fri
10:00 - 22:00
Newcastle
From:
12 Oct Sat
To:
13 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
14 Oct Mon
To:
18 Oct Fri
10:00 - 22:00
Newcastle
From:
19 Oct Sat
To:
20 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
21 Oct Mon
To:
25 Oct Fri
10:00 - 22:00
Newcastle