CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Slava

You need to be logged in before you can send Slava a message.

You can not send a private message to Slava

You need to be logged in before you can send Slava a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction


Trust that this stunning bisexul blonde callgirl knows exactly what she’s doing!
What a body! The escorts don’t come sexier than Salva.

The stunning bisexual blonde is blessed with a slim and toned figure with sensuous curves. Perfect natural 34C breasts and a peach of an ass help make Salva one of the hottest callgirls in City.

Aside from having a perfect body, Salva is very open-minded, offering a wide range of sensual services. Start planning your date with activities including awesome experiences.

General

Location
Age
24
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′8′′
Bust size
34 C Natural
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
Trimmed
Sexuality
Smoker
No
Anal
Passive

Communication

Nationality
Russian
Speaks
Russian (Native)
English (Fluent)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel nationally

In Call Rates

First hour
£300.00
Additional hours
£200.00
Half day
£700.00
Full day
£1,500.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£350.00
Additional hours
£200.00
Half day
£750.00
Full day
£1,500.00
Slava charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Slava will make appointments to meet you.
Slava may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
2 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
3 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
4 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
5 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
6 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
7 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
8 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
9 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
10 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
11 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
12 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
13 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
14 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
15 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
16 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
17 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
18 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
19 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
20 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden