CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Sunita

You need to be logged in before you can send Sunita a message.

You can not send a private message to Sunita

You need to be logged in before you can send Sunita a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

This golden-haired beauty loves BDSM toys


Her sexy, slender frame is complemented by her beautiful golden hair and bright blue eyes.

And while she may appear innocent and pure, the reality is quite different! Sunita is a lover of toys – the kind that provide her with pleasure in the bedroom of course! The central London escort also enjoys playing around with BDSM accessories which can make for a very wild date.

General

Location
Age
28
Eyes
Black
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′′
Bust size
34 C Enhanced
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
English
Speaks
English (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£100.00
First hour
£150.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Full day
£1,200.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£200.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Full day
£1,200.00
Sunita charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Sunita will make appointments to meet you.
Sunita may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
5 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
6 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
7 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
8 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
9 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
10 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
11 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
12 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
13 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
14 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
15 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
16 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
17 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
18 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
19 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
20 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden