CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Suzanne

You need to be logged in before you can send Suzanne a message.

You can not send a private message to Suzanne

You need to be logged in before you can send Suzanne a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Sexy uniforms and sexy toys are part of the big breasted teen escort experience!
You just know you’re in heaven when you’re with this big breasted teen escort. Suzanne will spoil you in so many ways. Looking for a party girl? The dark-haired beauty in Paddington loves hitting London’s clubs and bars. If you’re seeking a more private date at her place or yours, why not ask Suzanne to bring out her sexy uniforms and sex toys? They’re sure to add even more excitement to your incall outcall date.

General

Location
Age
28
Hair
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′8′′
Bust size
34 DD Enhanced
Waist
32″
Hips
34″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
American
Speaks
English (Basic)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£100.00
First hour
£150.00
Additional hours
£150.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£200.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Suzanne charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Suzanne will make appointments to meet you.
Suzanne may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
2 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
3 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
4 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
5 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
6 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
7 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
8 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
9 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
10 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
11 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
12 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
13 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
14 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
15 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
16 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
17 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
18 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
19 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
20 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden