Choose a phone number to call

You can not send a private message to Tina

You need to be logged in before you can send Tina a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Tina takes a great pride in her work and always gives 100%. Her attentiveness and affectionate nature will make you feel especially wanted, cared for and desired. Tina is discreet location, spotless accommodation and very attractive lady who was excellent company

General

Location
Age
46
Height
5′9′
Bust size
36 D
Waist
31″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
English
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types
Tina has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Tina using the contact methods listed above for more information
Tina charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Tina will make appointments to meet you.
Tina may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
23 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
24 Sep Mon
To:
28 Sep Fri
10:00 - 22:00
Newcastle
From:
29 Sep Sat
To:
30 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
1 Oct Mon
To:
5 Oct Fri
10:00 - 22:00
Newcastle
From:
6 Oct Sat
To:
7 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
8 Oct Mon
To:
11 Oct Thu
10:00 - 22:00
Newcastle