CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7910008705

You can not send an email to TS Bettie Bleu

You need to be logged in before you can send TS Bettie Bleu a message.

You can not send a private message to TS Bettie Bleu

You need to be logged in before you can send TS Bettie Bleu a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

Kinky English TS Girl

In-calls at discreet residential address near a major airport. Same day appointments. PHONE PLEASE, NO TEXTS. Just call back later if I don't answer.

Being just 5'4 in height and slim with a petite girlie frame and soft silky smooth skin you'd be surprised to also learn I also have a big hard `Surprise` and like being played with. Love both filthy and passionate encounters with lots of kissing. I am switch and active. First timers are welcome.

 

 

Important information
1. In-calls at my spacious and luxurious place. I do not offer out-calls.
2. Same day appointments only, unless we've met before.
3. Phone to book, no texts (I DON'T REPLY TO TEXTS). I only confirm bookings once we've spoken.
5. Best to call week days during the day. If I don't answer just try again a little later. I switch off my phone overnight and at the weekends.
6. Happy to meet people of any age as long as you are of legal age.

 

General

Location
Age
37
Hair
Eyes
Blue
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′4′′
Chest size
34″
Waist
26″
Penis
8″ long, 3″ girth
Circumcised
No
Hips
28″
Dress size
40 (M)
Shoe size
5.5 UK Size
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No
Anal
Active, Passive
Op. status
Pre-op

Communication

Nationality
English
Speaks
English (Native)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
Yes

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£120.00
First hour
£160.00
Additional hours
£120.00
TS Bettie Bleu charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that TS Bettie Bleu will make appointments to meet you.
TS Bettie Bleu may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
From:
15 Dec Sat
To:
16 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
17 Dec Mon
To:
20 Dec Thu
10:30 - 21:00
Brighton
21 Dec Fri
10:30 - 20:00
Brighton
From:
22 Dec Sat
To:
23 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
24 Dec Mon
To:
27 Dec Thu
10:30 - 21:00
Brighton
28 Dec Fri
10:30 - 20:00
Brighton
From:
29 Dec Sat
To:
30 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
31 Dec Mon
To:
3 Jan Thu
10:30 - 21:00
Brighton