CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Tyana

You need to be logged in before you can send Tyana a message.

You can not send a private message to Tyana

You need to be logged in before you can send Tyana a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction



A naughty young escort in London for when you’re a bad boy!


When you want some private time with a naughty young escort, Tyana is as good an option as any! Her outcall and incall clients know her to be a very playful Russian girl. She’ll tease you in the most erotic way imaginable before offering you the very best. Tyana has a slim and toned figure with perfectly shaped 34C breasts. What’s more, she’s extremely talented in the bedroom and can’t wait to show you exactly what she can do!

General

Location
Age
24
Hair
Eyes
Black
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′′
Bust size
34 C Enhanced
Waist
28″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
Trimmed
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Russian
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel

In Call Rates

First hour
£200.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Dinner date
£500.00
Full day
£1,200.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£300.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Dinner date
£550.00
Full day
£1,200.00
Tyana charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Tyana will make appointments to meet you.
Tyana may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
29 Nov Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
30 Nov Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
1 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
2 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
3 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
4 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
5 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
6 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
7 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
8 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
9 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
10 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
11 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
12 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
13 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
14 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
15 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
16 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
17 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
18 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
19 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
20 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden