CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Vala

You need to be logged in before you can send Vala a message.

You can not send a private message to Vala

You need to be logged in before you can send Vala a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction


A very sexy European escort with plenty of stamina!

Can you tell that Vala works out? That slender, toned figure is perfect for providing pleasure. The high stamina of the sexy European escort means that she can go for hours on end!

Never before have we seen such a perfect pair of breasts or indeed such kissable lips.

It’s little wonder this brunette become a top class escort!

By booking today, you can be one of the select few to experience all that Vala has to offer.

 

 

 

General

Location
Age
27
Hair
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′3′′
Bust size
34 D Natural
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No
Anal
Passive

Communication

Nationality
Hungarian
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel nationally

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£100.00
First hour
£150.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Half day
£450.00
Full day
£1,000.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£200.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Half day
£500.00
Full day
£1,200.00

My Preferences

 
Vala charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Vala will make appointments to meet you.
Vala may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
29 Nov Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
30 Nov Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
1 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
2 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
3 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
4 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
5 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
6 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
7 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
8 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
9 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
10 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
11 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
12 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
13 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
14 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
15 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
16 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
17 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
18 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
19 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
20 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden