CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Vivienne

You need to be logged in before you can send Vivienne a message.

You can not send a private message to Vivienne

You need to be logged in before you can send Vivienne a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction



This sexy Latvian escort knows exactly what she’s doing!

She may be pert and petite but Vivienne has some pretty big plans for you! The Latvian escort in London has garnered a reputation for being particularly naughty. Indeed, she loves offering her erotic services and also enjoys receiving such pleasures! Interact with her beautifully toned body in an adult experience that you won’t soon forget. You can spend as little as 30 minutes with Vivienne or even the whole night. Time will fly by so choose wisely!

General

Location
Age
25
Eyes
Blue
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′7′′
Bust size
34 B Natural
Waist
27″
Hips
29″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Latvian
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£150.00
First hour
£200.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Dinner date
£500.00
Half day
£1,200.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£250.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Dinner date
£550.00
Half day
£1,200.00
Vivienne charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Vivienne will make appointments to meet you.
Vivienne may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
2 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
3 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
4 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
5 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
6 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
7 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
8 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
9 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
10 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
11 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
12 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
13 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
14 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
15 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
16 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
17 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
18 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
19 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
20 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden