CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Yona

You need to be logged in before you can send Yona a message.

You can not send a private message to Yona

You need to be logged in before you can send Yona a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

A tall bisexal callgirl who has everything you need for total satisfaction
Who wouldn’t want a beautiful young woman like Yona for company? Known for her full lips, long legs and simply perfect 34C breasts, she’s the perfect package in every way. When you combine the incredible figure of this tall bisexual callgirl with the many erotic services she provides, it’s clear that this is heaven. There are just so many things to do with the seductive Russian escort. Experience them all at your place or hers in London!

General

Location
Age
25
Hair
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′9′′
Bust size
34 C Enhanced
Waist
28″
Hips
32″
Pubic area
Trimmed
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Russian
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel

In Call Rates

First hour
£250.00
Additional hours
£250.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£300.00
Additional hours
£250.00
Yona charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Yona will make appointments to meet you.
Yona may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
29 Nov Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
30 Nov Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
1 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
2 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
3 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
4 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
5 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
6 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
7 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
8 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
9 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
10 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
11 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
12 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
13 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
14 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
15 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
16 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
17 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
18 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
19 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
20 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden