Email
Shortlist

CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send a private message to Karma Massage

You need to be logged in before you can send Karma Massage a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Hi, I am a slim girl with green eyes and red hair.

For some years I have been working as a fitness model and pole-dancer…thanks that my body is proportional and well-trained.

I have passion for stay ups, sexy underwear and high heels shoes.

I am discreet and warm person and our meeting can be an unforgettable and wonderful experience.

 

 

General

Location
Age
42
Hair
Eyes
Green
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′2′′
Bust size
32 B Natural
Waist
25″
Hips
34″
Dress size
34 (S)
Shoe size
4 UK Size
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Polish
Speaks
English (Native)
Swedish
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel nationally

In Call Rates

30 minutes
Sek 2000
First hour
Sek 3000
Additional hours
Sek 3000

Out Call Rates

30 minutes
Ask
Karma Massage charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Karma Massage will make appointments to meet you.
Karma Massage may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
9 Aug Sun
15:00 - 20:00
Malmö
From:
10 Aug Mon
To:
13 Aug Thu
10:00 - 20:00
Malmö
14 Aug Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Malmö
15 Aug Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
16 Aug Sun
15:00 - 20:00
Malmö
From:
17 Aug Mon
To:
20 Aug Thu
10:00 - 20:00
Malmö
21 Aug Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Malmö
22 Aug Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
23 Aug Sun
15:00 - 20:00
Malmö
From:
24 Aug Mon
To:
27 Aug Thu
10:00 - 20:00
Malmö
28 Aug Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Malmö
29 Aug Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
30 Aug Sun
15:00 - 20:00
Malmö
From:
31 Aug Mon
To:
3 Sep Thu
10:00 - 20:00
Malmö
4 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Malmö