CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Nabba

You need to be logged in before you can send Nabba a message.

You can not send a private message to Nabba

You need to be logged in before you can send Nabba a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

We’re sure that no one may say NO to an amazing model like Nabba London escort. She’s some of the most beautiful things a man can want. She knows how to deliver passion and feelings to the client like no one else. This gorgeous blonde that comes from Eastern Europe it is a joy to behold, and everybody appears to enjoy her. No wonder, with these beautiful boobs and bubbly bum she has. You have to love those big sexy lips which she make magic with. All the sweetness and curves she provides are just one of a kind, so if you’d like a night to remember with her, book this escort today. The sparkly personality this babe has will make you enjoy all the little things in life.

General

Age
25
Height
5′4′′
Bust size
34 C
Waist
24″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Romanian
Speaks
English (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel

In Call Rates

First hour
£150.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£200.00
Nabba charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Nabba will make appointments to meet you.
Nabba may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
20 Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
21 Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
22 Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
23 Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
24 Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
25 Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
26 Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
27 Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
28 Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
29 Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
30 Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
1 May Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
2 May Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
3 May Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
4 May Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
5 May Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
6 May Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
7 May Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
8 May Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
From:
9 May Sun
To:
7 Jun Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster