CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Abygail

You need to be logged in before you can send Abygail a message.

You can not send a private message to Abygail

You need to be logged in before you can send Abygail a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

First time in Amsterdam ?You want to discover this beautiful city in a lovely company , or just feel lazy and want to enjoy some relaxing time in your hotel room ? Or looking for a fun exciting night with great sex ? Abygail is the escort girl that can offer you all this services with maximum passion and pleasure , she love being a escort and spent time in a new company , she can act like your girlfriend and nobady gone know that you just meet ! Smart , sensual , full of joy with a great positive attitude Abygail have a great fit body , amazing blue eyes and silk long black hair !Clients adore her and feel in her presence very comfortable ! Whit such a Beauty amsterdam escort we gurantee for a perfect time ! Being very open minded she is expert with couples and other extra services that
She provide are : GFE ,COB , SM , Swinger club exeperience ,perfect companion for a night out
,SM

General

Age
25
Height
5′3′′
Bust size
34 B
Waist
24″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
British
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Dutch (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

Out Call Rates

First hour
€180.00
Additional hours
€160.00
Dinner date
€650.00
Full day
€1,050.00
Abygail charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Abygail will make appointments to meet you.
Abygail may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
From:
16 Apr Fri
To:
17 Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
18 Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
19 Apr Mon
To:
24 Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
25 Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
26 Apr Mon
To:
1 May Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
2 May Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
3 May Mon
To:
8 May Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
9 May Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
10 May Mon
To:
15 May Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
16 May Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
17 May Mon
To:
22 May Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
23 May Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
24 May Mon
To:
29 May Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
30 May Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
31 May Mon
To:
4 Jun Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
5 Jun Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
6 Jun Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
-
Amsterdam
-
Amsterdam
7 Jun Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
8 Jun Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
9 Jun Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
10 Jun Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
11 Jun Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
12 Jun Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
13 Jun Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
-
Amsterdam
-
Amsterdam
14 Jun Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
15 Jun Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
16 Jun Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
17 Jun Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
18 Jun Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
19 Jun Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
20 Jun Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
-
Amsterdam
-
Amsterdam
21 Jun Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
22 Jun Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
23 Jun Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
24 Jun Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
25 Jun Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
26 Jun Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
27 Jun Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
-
Amsterdam
-
Amsterdam
28 Jun Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
29 Jun Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
30 Jun Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
1 Jul Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
2 Jul Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
3 Jul Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
4 Jul Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
-
Amsterdam
-
Amsterdam