CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Adelle

You need to be logged in before you can send Adelle a message.

You can not send a private message to Adelle

You need to be logged in before you can send Adelle a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

One look at her and you will realize that you have chosen well.
If you think her photos are provocative, wait until you meet her in person.

General

Location
Age
24
Height
5′6′′
Bust size
34 C
Waist
20″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Czech
Speaks
English (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel

In Call Rates

First hour
£200.00
Additional hours
£150.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£250.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Adelle charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Adelle will make appointments to meet you.
Adelle may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
22 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
23 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
24 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
25 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
26 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
27 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
28 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
29 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
30 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
31 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
1 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
2 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
3 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
4 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster