CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Adelly

You need to be logged in before you can send Adelly a message.

You can not send a private message to Adelly

You need to be logged in before you can send Adelly a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Eastern European escort Adelly is a young beauty that men find to be a source of passionate desire and attraction and this is true for all guys of any age; She has a lot to offer her clients because she has a lot of sensuality and a fresh innocence that men find very difficult to resist. Our girl is 24 years old, with blonde hair and brown eyes and 34C size perky breasts.; Adelly is tall at 5’6”. All these physical attributes and her unique personality make Adelly unsurprisingly gorgeous.

General

Location
Age
24
Height
5′5′′
Waist
24″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Hungarian
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel
Adelly has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Adelly using the contact methods listed above for more information
Adelly charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Adelly will make appointments to meet you.
Adelly may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
15 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
16 Sep Mon
To:
21 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
22 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
23 Sep Mon
To:
28 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
29 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
30 Sep Mon
To:
5 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
6 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
7 Oct Mon
To:
12 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
13 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
14 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow