CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Aiha

You need to be logged in before you can send Aiha a message.

You can not send a private message to Aiha

You need to be logged in before you can send Aiha a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Aiha is a 25-year-old sexy bisexual escort who provides consultation services in the City. Nice, plump, slender and blonde, this amazing escort has everything a partner can provide-you can even see the various escort services she offers below. Note: Aiha is the newest guards in City Centre, so she is in high demand. You must quickly contact the London Angels to arrange your reservation.

General

Location
Age
25
Eyes
Black
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′0′′
Bust size
36 B Enhanced
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Austrian
Speaks
English (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Aiha has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Aiha using the contact methods listed above for more information
Aiha charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Aiha will make appointments to meet you.
Aiha may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
22 Apr Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
23 Apr Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
24 Apr Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
25 Apr Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
26 Apr Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
27 Apr Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
28 Apr Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
29 Apr Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
30 Apr Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
1 May Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
2 May Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
3 May Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
4 May Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
5 May Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
6 May Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
7 May Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
8 May Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
9 May Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
10 May Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
11 May Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
12 May Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
13 May Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
14 May Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
15 May Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
16 May Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
17 May Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
18 May Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
19 May Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
20 May Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
21 May Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
22 May Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden