CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Alegra

You need to be logged in before you can send Alegra a message.

You can not send a private message to Alegra

You need to be logged in before you can send Alegra a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

In Alegra's apartments, you will be provided with high quality and mind blowing service that will make you happy and relaxed. Being adventurous and caring, Algra will stop at nothing to make your dreams find fulfillment.  This is what she will also do, when you choose an outcall appointment and makes a visit to your place. Alegra loves to party, tasty cocktails and dance all night long, Of course it will e more fun to do with new gentelman.

General

Location
Age
22
Height
5′6′′
Waist
24″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Hungarian
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel
Alegra has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Alegra using the contact methods listed above for more information
Alegra charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Alegra will make appointments to meet you.
Alegra may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
17 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
18 Nov Mon
To:
23 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
24 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
25 Nov Mon
To:
30 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
1 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
2 Dec Mon
To:
7 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
8 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
9 Dec Mon
To:
14 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
15 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
16 Dec Mon
To:
21 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
22 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
23 Dec Mon
To:
28 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
29 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
30 Dec Mon
To:
4 Jan Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
5 Jan Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
6 Jan Mon
To:
11 Jan Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
12 Jan Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available