CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send a private message to Alexa

You need to be logged in before you can send Alexa a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

his refreshingly beautiful and immaculately presented young lady brings a touch of sweetness to Prestige`s incredible selection of stunning escorts.

General

Location
Age
34
Height
5′3′
Bust size
34 B
Waist
24″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
British
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types
Alexa has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Alexa using the contact methods listed above for more information
Alexa charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Alexa will make appointments to meet you.
Alexa may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
From:
15 Nov Thu
To:
16 Nov Fri
10:00 - 22:00
Newcastle
From:
17 Nov Sat
To:
18 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
19 Nov Mon
To:
23 Nov Fri
10:00 - 22:00
Newcastle
From:
24 Nov Sat
To:
25 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
26 Nov Mon
To:
30 Nov Fri
10:00 - 22:00
Newcastle
From:
1 Dec Sat
To:
2 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
3 Dec Mon
To:
7 Dec Fri
10:00 - 22:00
Newcastle
From:
8 Dec Sat
To:
9 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
10 Dec Mon
10:00 - 22:00
Newcastle