CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Alexandra

You need to be logged in before you can send Alexandra a message.

You can not send a private message to Alexandra

You need to be logged in before you can send Alexandra a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Alexandra is an elite escort. She joins the high ranks in our list. Alexandra is very elegant angel. Her looks give an impression of girl-next-door but her personality packs a punch of erotic adventures and explorations. This Eastern beauty knows no boundary of pleasure. She is well versed in sexual arts. Her ability to use her superb body carrying a beautiful set of breasts, long legs, straight stomach and peachy bottom definitely makes her a sweet angel. An exciting date with this girl will help you to find your wildest fantasies.

General

Location
Age
24
Height
5′5′′
Waist
24″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Hungarian
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel
Alexandra has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Alexandra using the contact methods listed above for more information
Alexandra charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Alexandra will make appointments to meet you.
Alexandra may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
26 May Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
27 May Mon
To:
1 Jun Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London
2 Jun Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
3 Jun Mon
To:
8 Jun Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London
9 Jun Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
10 Jun Mon
To:
15 Jun Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London
16 Jun Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available