CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Alexia

You need to be logged in before you can send Alexia a message.

You can not send a private message to Alexia

You need to be logged in before you can send Alexia a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Alexia is a Super Leggy Spanish Senorita! In her late 20’s, a sexy, slim 5′ 7′′ with great legs and a fantastic toned size 8 figure & 34DD breasts!

Alexia is a beautiful woman and would make an excellent companion for someone seeking a party girl or a girlfriend experience. Alexia is available for both incall and outcall services.

General

Location
Age
30
Eyes
Black
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′8′′
Bust size
34 D Enhanced
Waist
30″
Hips
33″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Spanish
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel

Out Call Rates

30 minutes
£60.00
45 minutes
£90.00
First hour
£120.00
Alexia charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Alexia will make appointments to meet you.
Alexia may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
From:
22 Sep Tue
To:
23 Sep Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
24 Sep Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
From:
25 Sep Fri
To:
26 Sep Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
27 Sep Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
28 Sep Mon
To:
30 Sep Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
1 Oct Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
From:
2 Oct Fri
To:
3 Oct Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
4 Oct Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
5 Oct Mon
To:
7 Oct Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
8 Oct Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
From:
9 Oct Fri
To:
10 Oct Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
11 Oct Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
12 Oct Mon
To:
14 Oct Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
15 Oct Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
From:
16 Oct Fri
To:
17 Oct Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
18 Oct Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
19 Oct Mon
To:
20 Oct Tue
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton