CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7546375696

You can not send an email to Alexia

You need to be logged in before you can send Alexia a message.

You can not send a private message to Alexia

You need to be logged in before you can send Alexia a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Alexia is a Super Leggy Spanish Senorita! In her late 20’s, a sexy, slim 5′ 7′′ with great legs and a fantastic toned size 8 figure & 34DD breasts!

Alexia is a beautiful woman and would make an excellent companion for someone seeking a party girl or a girlfriend experience. Alexia is available for both incall and outcall services.

General

Location
Age
28
Eyes
Black
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′8′′
Bust size
34 D Enhanced
Waist
30″
Hips
33″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Spanish
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

Out Call Rates

30 minutes
£60.00
45 minutes
£90.00
First hour
£120.00
Alexia charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Alexia will make appointments to meet you.
Alexia may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
17 Jan Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
From:
18 Jan Fri
To:
19 Jan Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
20 Jan Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
21 Jan Mon
To:
23 Jan Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
24 Jan Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
From:
25 Jan Fri
To:
26 Jan Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
27 Jan Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
28 Jan Mon
To:
29 Jan Tue
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton