CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Alice

You need to be logged in before you can send Alice a message.

You can not send a private message to Alice

You need to be logged in before you can send Alice a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Alice is a sweet young blonde. She is the beautiful girl next door ready to fulfill all of your desires.

She is open-­minded, to the fullest extent. With luscious long legs, incredible curves, massive 34E breasts and succulent lips, ready for you to do with what you please!! Alice has the perfect body for all types of sins. 

 

 

General

Location
Age
28
Eyes
Blue
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′8′′
Bust size
34 D Enhanced
Waist
32″
Hips
34″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
British
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel

Out Call Rates

30 minutes
£60.00
45 minutes
£90.00
First hour
£120.00
Alice charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Alice will make appointments to meet you.
Alice may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
From:
14 Aug Fri
To:
15 Aug Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
16 Aug Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
17 Aug Mon
To:
19 Aug Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
20 Aug Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
From:
21 Aug Fri
To:
22 Aug Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
23 Aug Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
24 Aug Mon
To:
26 Aug Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
27 Aug Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
From:
28 Aug Fri
To:
29 Aug Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
30 Aug Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
31 Aug Mon
To:
2 Sep Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
3 Sep Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
From:
4 Sep Fri
To:
5 Sep Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
6 Sep Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
7 Sep Mon
To:
9 Sep Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
10 Sep Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
From:
11 Sep Fri
To:
12 Sep Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
13 Sep Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
14 Sep Mon
To:
16 Sep Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
17 Sep Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
From:
18 Sep Fri
To:
19 Sep Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
20 Sep Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton