CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Alice

You need to be logged in before you can send Alice a message.

You can not send a private message to Alice

You need to be logged in before you can send Alice a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

When it comes to describing the lady’s beauty, it is so difficult to do it about Alice. Alice is one of the prettiest Eastern European escorts within our company. However, how is it possible and what exactly does she do to maintain her body contours so ideal. The reason is that Alice London escort pays a great deal of focus on her body curves by heading to the gym and maintaining a strict diet. So we can proudly say that Alice is among the gorgeous girls. It is making her one of the most wanted girls in our agency.

General

Age
25
Height
5′4′′
Bust size
34 C
Waist
24″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Romanian
Speaks
English (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel

In Call Rates

First hour
£150.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£200.00
Alice charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Alice will make appointments to meet you.
Alice may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
17 Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
18 Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
19 Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
20 Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
21 Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
22 Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
23 Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
24 Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
25 Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
26 Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
27 Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
28 Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
29 Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
30 Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
1 May Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
2 May Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
3 May Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
4 May Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
5 May Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
6 May Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
7 May Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
8 May Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
From:
9 May Sun
To:
7 Jun Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster