CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Alura

You need to be logged in before you can send Alura a message.

You can not send a private message to Alura

You need to be logged in before you can send Alura a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Find your desire in this super busty brunette escort company! What you see is the benefits of Alura. This is a super plump black hair with a very sensual and curvy figure. With a 36DD bust and some very special bedroom skills, the naughty European call girls is always ready to entertain you! You can visit Alura in South Kensington's apartment or ask her to come to you. I hope her enthusiasm is the same as yours, because the service she provides will definitely satisfy you! All you need to do is book online or call us, she is yours!

General

Location
Age
22
Height
5′2′′
Bust size
36 DD
Waist
24″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Romanian
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel
Alura has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Alura using the contact methods listed above for more information
Alura charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Alura will make appointments to meet you.
Alura may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
9 May Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
10 May Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
11 May Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
12 May Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
13 May Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
14 May Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
15 May Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
16 May Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
17 May Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
18 May Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
19 May Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
20 May Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
21 May Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden