CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Amber

You need to be logged in before you can send Amber a message.

You can not send a private message to Amber

You need to be logged in before you can send Amber a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

When it comes to describing the lady’s beauty, it is so difficult to do it about Alice. Alice is one of the prettiest Eastern European escorts within our company. However, how is it possible and what exactly does she do to maintain her body contours so ideal. The reason is that Alice London escort pays a great deal of focus on her body curves by heading to the gym and maintaining a strict diet. So we can proudly say that Alice is among the gorgeous girls. It is making her one of the most wanted girls in our agency.

General

Location
Age
35
Height
5′4′′
Bust size
36 DD
Waist
24″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Russian
Speaks
English (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel

In Call Rates

First hour
£150.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£200.00
Amber charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Amber will make appointments to meet you.
Amber may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
15 Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London
00:00 - 23:59
London
16 Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London
00:00 - 23:59
London
17 Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London
00:00 - 23:59
London
18 Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London
00:00 - 23:59
London
19 Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London
00:00 - 23:59
London
20 Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London
00:00 - 23:59
London
21 Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London
00:00 - 23:59
London
22 Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London
00:00 - 23:59
London
23 Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London
00:00 - 23:59
London
24 Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London
00:00 - 23:59
London
25 Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London
00:00 - 23:59
London
26 Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London
00:00 - 23:59
London
27 Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London
00:00 - 23:59
London
28 Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London
00:00 - 23:59
London
29 Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London
00:00 - 23:59
London
30 Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London
00:00 - 23:59
London
1 May Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London
00:00 - 23:59
London
2 May Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London
00:00 - 23:59
London
3 May Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London
00:00 - 23:59
London
4 May Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London
00:00 - 23:59
London
5 May Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London
00:00 - 23:59
London
6 May Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London
00:00 - 23:59
London
7 May Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London
00:00 - 23:59
London
8 May Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London
00:00 - 23:59
London
From:
9 May Sun
To:
7 Jun Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London