CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Ambra

You need to be logged in before you can send Ambra a message.

You can not send a private message to Ambra

You need to be logged in before you can send Ambra a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

The girl is a desire of many clients. Ambra is the princess of Paddington.

One of the highest rated escort of our inventory. Ambra is a glamorous blonde haired girl having brown eyes and an appealing face.

Her body is very unique and finely toned. She has a sizzling figure thanks to heavy, lemon shaped and fluffy 34C breasts, small straight stomach and bigger and tighter booty.

She can offer a lot of services depending on your requirements and demands. Imagine her on the top of your body! Can you handle this heat?

General

Location
Age
25
Height
5′5′′
Waist
22″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Czech
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types
Ambra has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Ambra using the contact methods listed above for more information
Ambra charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Ambra will make appointments to meet you.
Ambra may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
From:
18 Sep Wed
To:
21 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
22 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
23 Sep Mon
To:
28 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
29 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
30 Sep Mon
To:
5 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
6 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
7 Oct Mon
To:
12 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
13 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
14 Oct Mon
To:
15 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow