URGENT COVID-19 STATEMENT (29/03)

CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Amy

You need to be logged in before you can send Amy a message.

You can not send a private message to Amy

You need to be logged in before you can send Amy a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

A newcomer to Beauty Escorts Amsterdam a authentic Greek Hot Lady, she is a fast learner and can go from an innocent school girl to a ravishing feline who exercises total control over your mind and body in a matter of moments.

This Amsterdam blonde escort is an extrovert and can have gentleman eating out of her hands in the smoothest possible way.

One experience with Amy, is sure to drive you absolutely crazy! And that’s not all that she offers,a level or gfe are some of her services and she also love the company of couples! She has varied interests in music, fashion and travel and can even have meaningful conversations with you if you so fancy. Also a perfect dinner companion she knows the best restaurants in town!

General

Location
Age
28
Height
5′6′′
Bust size
34 C
Waist
25″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Dutch
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Dutch (Fluent)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel

Out Call Rates

First hour
€180.00
Additional hours
€160.00
Dinner date
€650.00
Full day
€1,050.00
Amy charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Amy will make appointments to meet you.
Amy may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
12 Jul Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
13 Jul Mon
To:
18 Jul Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
19 Jul Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
20 Jul Mon
To:
25 Jul Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
26 Jul Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
27 Jul Mon
To:
1 Aug Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
2 Aug Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
3 Aug Mon
To:
8 Aug Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam