CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Antonia

You need to be logged in before you can send Antonia a message.

You can not send a private message to Antonia

You need to be logged in before you can send Antonia a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

You can tell from her profile photos that Antonia is a party escort girl. With a tiny waist and a pert pair of breasts and legs that seem to stretch forever, Antonia just oozes fun and sex appeal. She is 24 years, yet she already knows not just one, not just two, but many tricks that she uses in her pleasure services;She is very open-minded, very sensible and she wants to do a lot of things in life. With these qualities, this girl is in the right position to entertain you.

General

Location
Age
23
Height
5′5′′
Waist
24″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Brazilian
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel
Antonia has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Antonia using the contact methods listed above for more information
Antonia charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Antonia will make appointments to meet you.
Antonia may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
From:
18 Oct Fri
To:
19 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
20 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
21 Oct Mon
To:
26 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
27 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
28 Oct Mon
To:
2 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
3 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
4 Nov Mon
To:
9 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
10 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
11 Nov Mon
To:
13 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow