CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Arabella

You need to be logged in before you can send Arabella a message.

You can not send a private message to Arabella

You need to be logged in before you can send Arabella a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Unfortunately Arabella feels that their pictures are worth a thousand words

General

Location
Age
23
Height
5′8′′
Waist
33″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Romanian
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel
Arabella has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Arabella using the contact methods listed above for more information
Arabella charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Arabella will make appointments to meet you.
Arabella may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
From:
18 Oct Fri
To:
19 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
20 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
21 Oct Mon
To:
26 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
27 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
28 Oct Mon
To:
2 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
3 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
4 Nov Mon
To:
9 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
10 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
11 Nov Mon
To:
14 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow