CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Bella

You need to be logged in before you can send Bella a message.

You can not send a private message to Bella

You need to be logged in before you can send Bella a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

The sweetness of this girl is visible from her face. Bella might look like a fragile body and she might be a good target for domination. However, she is very dominating in reality. This girl loves to attack her clients with her charms.

Her smile can spread sorcery in your mind that will lead to the enchantment of sexual pleasures that you have never witnessed. Her smile can melt any heart and her body is like a virgin that was never touched before. Every part of her body gives a serene and sexy feeling.

General

Location
Age
24
Height
5′6′′
Waist
24″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Czech
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel
Bella has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Bella using the contact methods listed above for more information
Bella charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Bella will make appointments to meet you.
Bella may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
17 Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
18 Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
-
London, Harrow
19 Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
20 Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
21 Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
22 Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
23 Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
24 Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
25 Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
-
London, Harrow
26 Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
27 Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
28 Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
29 Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
30 Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
1 May Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
2 May Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
-
London, Harrow
3 May Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
4 May Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
5 May Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
6 May Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
7 May Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow