CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Bianca

You need to be logged in before you can send Bianca a message.

You can not send a private message to Bianca

You need to be logged in before you can send Bianca a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Bianca a raunchy blonde with a sexy size 8/10 figure, peachy behind that you wont be able to keep your hands of and 34C breasts

A Sexy, sweetheart that is impossible to resist and with a fantastic personality to match. 

Bianca is excellent company for someone seeking a girlfriend experience. Bianca is available for both incall and outcall services.

General

Location
Age
26
Bust size
34 A
Waist
31″
Hips
36″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
British
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel

Out Call Rates

30 minutes
£60.00
45 minutes
£90.00
First hour
£120.00
Bianca charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Bianca will make appointments to meet you.
Bianca may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
21 Oct Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
22 Oct Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
From:
23 Oct Fri
To:
24 Oct Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
25 Oct Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
26 Oct Mon
To:
28 Oct Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
29 Oct Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
From:
30 Oct Fri
To:
31 Oct Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
1 Nov Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
2 Nov Mon
To:
4 Nov Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
5 Nov Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
From:
6 Nov Fri
To:
7 Nov Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
8 Nov Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
9 Nov Mon
To:
11 Nov Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
12 Nov Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
From:
13 Nov Fri
To:
14 Nov Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
15 Nov Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
16 Nov Mon
To:
18 Nov Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
19 Nov Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton