CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Biank

You need to be logged in before you can send Biank a message.

You can not send a private message to Biank

You need to be logged in before you can send Biank a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction


Experience a romantic date with this sweet escort.
Biank has a truly beautiful body and is ready for you to interact with it! Explore her slim and toned frame, her perfectly shaped 85B breasts and heart-shaped ass.

Known to be a very sweet escort, she loves to offer romantic services on her outcall and incall bookings.

But be sure to request those kinkier activities too since Biank has a wild side that simply must be seen! Go on, give her a try!

General

Location
Age
27
Eyes
Green
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′4′′
Bust size
32 B Enhanced
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Hungarian
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£100.00
First hour
£150.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Half day
£450.00
Full day
£1,200.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£200.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Half day
£500.00
Full day
£1,200.00
Biank charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Biank will make appointments to meet you.
Biank may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
5 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
6 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
7 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
8 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
9 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
10 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
11 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
12 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
13 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
14 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
15 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
16 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
17 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
18 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
19 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
20 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden