CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7546375696

You can not send an email to Brianna

You need to be logged in before you can send Brianna a message.

You can not send a private message to Brianna

You need to be logged in before you can send Brianna a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Briana is a raunchy Romanian brunette with a sexy size 8/10 figure, peachy behind that you wont be able to keep your hands of and 34C breasts. A Sexy, sweetheart that is impossible to resist and with a fantastic personality to match. 

Brianna is excellent company for someone seeking a girlfriend. Brianna is available for both incall and outcall services.

General

Location
Age
23
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′′
Bust size
34 C Natural
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Dress size
36 (S)
Pubic area
Trimmed
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Romanian
Speaks
Romanian (Native)
English (Fluent)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel

Out Call Rates

30 minutes
£60.00
45 minutes
£90.00
First hour
£120.00
Brianna charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Brianna will make appointments to meet you.
Brianna may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
20 Apr Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
21 Apr Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
22 Apr Mon
To:
24 Apr Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
25 Apr Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
From:
26 Apr Fri
To:
27 Apr Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
28 Apr Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
29 Apr Mon
To:
1 May Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
2 May Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
From:
3 May Fri
To:
4 May Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
5 May Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
6 May Mon
To:
8 May Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
9 May Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
From:
10 May Fri
To:
11 May Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
12 May Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
13 May Mon
To:
15 May Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
16 May Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
From:
17 May Fri
To:
18 May Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
19 May Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
20 May Mon
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton