CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7768400921

You can not send an email to Brodie

You need to be logged in before you can send Brodie a message.

You can not send a private message to Brodie

You need to be logged in before you can send Brodie a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Brodie body is toned and tanned and waiting for you to explore it!
Blonde, with big natural boobs! Brodie loves to dress in skimpy clothing and show her figure off!! she is always horny and loves fun. Prestige Girls do it best!

General

Location
Age
26
Height
5′7′′
Bust size
36 DD
Waist
26″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
British
Speaks
English (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types
Brodie has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Brodie using the contact methods listed above for more information
Brodie charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Brodie will make appointments to meet you.
Brodie may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
From:
20 Mar Wed
To:
22 Mar Fri
10:00 - 22:00
Newcastle
From:
23 Mar Sat
To:
24 Mar Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
25 Mar Mon
To:
29 Mar Fri
10:00 - 22:00
Newcastle
From:
30 Mar Sat
To:
31 Mar Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
1 Apr Mon
To:
4 Apr Thu
10:00 - 22:00
Newcastle