CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7546375696

You can not send an email to Carmen

You need to be logged in before you can send Carmen a message.

You can not send a private message to Carmen

You need to be logged in before you can send Carmen a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Carmen is a 22 year old smoking hot sex siren. A beautiful young, fresh Spanish brunette that will set you ablaze the minute you see her with her sexy petite size 6/8 figure that is perfectly trim & toned & her firm 34C breasts. 

Carmen is certainly a beautiful woman and would make an excellent companion for someone seeking a party girl or a girlfriend experience. Carmen is available for both incall and outcall services!

General

Location
Age
22
Bust size
34 C
Waist
29″
Hips
33″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
British
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

Out Call Rates

30 minutes
£60.00
45 minutes
£90.00
First hour
£120.00
Carmen charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Carmen will make appointments to meet you.
Carmen may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
17 Jan Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
From:
18 Jan Fri
To:
19 Jan Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
20 Jan Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
21 Jan Mon
To:
23 Jan Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
24 Jan Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
From:
25 Jan Fri
To:
26 Jan Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
27 Jan Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
28 Jan Mon
To:
29 Jan Tue
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton