CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Carmen

You need to be logged in before you can send Carmen a message.

You can not send a private message to Carmen

You need to be logged in before you can send Carmen a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Carmen is a sensational new mixed race escort companion who offers a wonderful and naughty escort experience. This caramel complexioned sweet sensation is like the best dessert for someone who has a sweet tooth. Carmen provides an open minded list of services to her discretion. Our sexy mix race escorts companion loves to try new things. A party girl at heart, this gorgeous babe is not only down to earth but also very well spoken and exceptionally groomed resembling one fine diva. Be certain the minute you set eyes on this girl you won’t believe your luck.

General

Location
Age
32
Height
5′9′′
Bust size
32 B
Waist
24″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
British
Speaks
English (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

Out Call Rates

45 minutes
£120.00
First hour
£120.00
Additional hours
£120.00
Dinner date
£300.00
Half day
£1,100.00
Full day
£2,000.00
Carmen charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Carmen will make appointments to meet you.
Carmen may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
28 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
29 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
30 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
1 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
2 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
3 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
4 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
5 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
6 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
7 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
8 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
9 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
10 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
11 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
12 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
13 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
14 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
15 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
16 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
17 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
18 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
19 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
20 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
21 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
22 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester