CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Criss

You need to be logged in before you can send Criss a message.

You can not send a private message to Criss

You need to be logged in before you can send Criss a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction


Criss is a sensual European callgirl who is capable of some truly amazing things!
Are you ready to get to know Criss?

It will surely be one of the best decisions you make! After all, who wouldn’t want to enjoy an intimate date with such a beautiful young woman? Services all take on new pleasures when shared with such an exquisite body. Criss is slim and toned with beautiful breasts and a sweet smile that will put you at ease. This sensual European callgirl is just too good to miss!

General

Location
Age
24
Hair
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′9′′
Bust size
34 C Enhanced
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
Trimmed
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Ukrainian
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel

In Call Rates

First hour
£150.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Half day
£450.00
Full day
£1,200.00
Criss charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Criss will make appointments to meet you.
Criss may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
2 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
3 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
4 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
5 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
6 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
7 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
8 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
9 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
10 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
11 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
12 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
13 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
14 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
15 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
16 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
17 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
18 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
19 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
20 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden