CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Dana

You need to be logged in before you can send Dana a message.

You can not send a private message to Dana

You need to be logged in before you can send Dana a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

This kind of job requires us to be honest and have everything transparent to our clients. That’s why we choose the best girls for our agency and one of them its Dana London escort. She loves to be around and meet new people because her flexibility in the character is amazing. Being 25 years old makes our Dana an experienced and at the same time mature lady. She has a great curvy body and we can all agree on that not to mention those hot boobs. Choosing an escort for the night it’s not easy and that’s why by putting these sexy girls we try to make it simple for you. Your hands will feel so great touching her perfect round bum that you may fall for that softness.

General

Age
25
Height
5′4′′
Bust size
36 D
Waist
24″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Romanian
Speaks
English (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel

In Call Rates

First hour
£150.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£200.00
Dana charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Dana will make appointments to meet you.
Dana may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
19 Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
20 Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
21 Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
22 Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
23 Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
24 Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
25 Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
26 Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
27 Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
28 Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
29 Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
30 Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
1 May Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
2 May Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
3 May Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
4 May Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
5 May Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
6 May Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
7 May Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
8 May Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
From:
9 May Sun
To:
7 Jun Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster