Email
Shortlist

CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send a private message to Delicious Courtesan TS

You need to be logged in before you can send Delicious Courtesan TS a message.

Send a request message

You need to be logged in before you can send Delicious Courtesan TS a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

A truly sophisticated , exceptionally attractive, intelligent and glamorous elite dating  available for worldwide companionship. Seductive Alluring Charming Elite Courtesan Dating Amsterdam Companion. Experience with the most outstanding , glamorous, top elite, high and end international model. A touch of Perfection for all to envy .... . I am an ultimate ultra natural feminine lady with curvaceous and fit, sexy juicy lips matched with a sexy sultry brown big eyes. Very soft bronzed skin like silk to touch. You will absolutely love the companionship that I provide, every moment like in heaven.

General

Age
33
Eyes
Brown
Height
5′6′′
Chest size
36″
Waist
29″
Circumcised
No
Hips
46″
Dress size
36 (S)
Shoe size
8 UK Size
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
Yes
Anal
Active
Op. status
Post-op

Communication

Nationality
Dutch
Speaks
English (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
Yes
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel nationally

In Call Rates

30 minutes
Ask
45 minutes
Ask
First hour
€250.00
Additional hours
€200.00
Dinner date
€400.00
Half day
€1,800.00
Full day
Ask

Out Call Rates

30 minutes
Ask
45 minutes
Ask
First hour
€350.00
Additional hours
€300.00
Dinner date
€550.00
Half day
€2,400.00
Full day
Ask
Delicious Courtesan TS charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Delicious Courtesan TS will make appointments to meet you.
Delicious Courtesan TS may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
15 Jun Sat
15:00 - 04:00
Amsterdam
16 Jun Sun
15:00 - 03:00
Amsterdam
From:
17 Jun Mon
To:
19 Jun Wed
15:00 - 02:00
Amsterdam
20 Jun Thu
15:00 - 03:00
Amsterdam
From:
21 Jun Fri
To:
22 Jun Sat
15:00 - 04:00
Amsterdam
23 Jun Sun
15:00 - 03:00
Amsterdam
From:
24 Jun Mon
To:
26 Jun Wed
15:00 - 02:00
Amsterdam
27 Jun Thu
15:00 - 03:00
Amsterdam
From:
28 Jun Fri
To:
29 Jun Sat
15:00 - 04:00
Amsterdam
30 Jun Sun
15:00 - 03:00
Amsterdam
From:
1 Jul Mon
To:
3 Jul Wed
15:00 - 02:00
Amsterdam
4 Jul Thu
15:00 - 03:00
Amsterdam
From:
5 Jul Fri
To:
6 Jul Sat
15:00 - 04:00
Amsterdam
7 Jul Sun
15:00 - 03:00
Amsterdam