CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Desire

You need to be logged in before you can send Desire a message.

You can not send a private message to Desire

You need to be logged in before you can send Desire a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Here is busty escort who truly lives up to her name. With sensuality oozing out of her it’s difficult for men to think straight in her presence. Her charming smile and exotic looks will captivate you immediately and you will find yourself spellbound.

This Amsterdam busty babe is the perfect high class escort as well, for she knows a thing or two about how to dress elegantly.

She has a well-stocked wardrobe and a collection of fine shoes and know just what is to be worn to suit the occasion.

General

Location
Age
25
Height
5′4′′
Bust size
34 C
Waist
25″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Dutch
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Dutch (Fluent)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel

Out Call Rates

First hour
€180.00
Additional hours
€160.00
Dinner date
€650.00
Full day
€1,050.00
Desire charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Desire will make appointments to meet you.
Desire may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
From:
12 Dec Thu
To:
14 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
15 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
16 Dec Mon
To:
21 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
22 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
23 Dec Mon
To:
28 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
29 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
30 Dec Mon
To:
4 Jan Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
5 Jan Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
6 Jan Mon
To:
11 Jan Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam