CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Donna

You need to be logged in before you can send Donna a message.

You can not send a private message to Donna

You need to be logged in before you can send Donna a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Donna is a petite and playful escort whose body is simply breathtaking. Here is a bisexual escort with her moves when in bed. It’s like playing with both fire and ice when you are with Donna.

She is the perfect companion for a cozy dinner as well for this is girl who has her heart in the right place as well and will lend you a patient ear. In a nutshell she is all you would look for in escortservice! If you want to book her, do make it fast because she is one of the most popular girls at Beauty Escorts Amsterdam!

General

Location
Age
24
Height
5′5′′
Bust size
34 B
Waist
26″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
British
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Dutch (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel

Out Call Rates

First hour
€180.00
Additional hours
€160.00
Dinner date
€650.00
Full day
€1,050.00
Donna charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Donna will make appointments to meet you.
Donna may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
From:
12 Dec Thu
To:
14 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
15 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
16 Dec Mon
To:
21 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
22 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
23 Dec Mon
To:
28 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
29 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
30 Dec Mon
To:
4 Jan Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
5 Jan Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
6 Jan Mon
To:
11 Jan Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam