CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Eleanor

You need to be logged in before you can send Eleanor a message.

You can not send a private message to Eleanor

You need to be logged in before you can send Eleanor a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Eleanor loves to party and dance the night away with you, but she will not let the opportunity to attend a high corporate launch pass by her. She loves to dress up in designer outfits, when she accompanies a client to dinner or club hopping. Behind closed doors, she will show off her figure in expensive lingerie too. Eleanor is alluring, cute, sexy and a highly recommended escort  of our agency. She has natural busts and her hips and derriere are both perfectly molded and she’s totally exotic and sensuous. You’re doing it right, if you don’t want to take our word for it.  Why not meet up with her, so you can see for yourself what talents nature has endowed her with?

General

Location
Age
24
Height
5′7′′
Waist
24″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Czech
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types
Eleanor has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Eleanor using the contact methods listed above for more information
Eleanor charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Eleanor will make appointments to meet you.
Eleanor may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
17 Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
18 Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
-
London, Harrow
19 Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
20 Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
21 Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
22 Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
23 Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
24 Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
25 Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
-
London, Harrow
26 Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
27 Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
28 Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
29 Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
30 Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
1 May Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
2 May Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
-
London, Harrow
3 May Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
4 May Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
5 May Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
6 May Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
7 May Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow