CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send a private message to Electra

You need to be logged in before you can send Electra a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

The mysteries and riddles around this lady are what gets your attention and interest. She's not just one more London escort, she's a true professional and improves every day. This is why every client of hers is more impressed than the last one. They just keep coming back for more.

“Who doesn't want something good? Who wouldn't want nice company? Questions whose answers are quite obvious. I believe I can offer everything one might need. You want me to be fun and playful? That's in my nature. You would rather I was wild and guarded so I can be more interesting to you? I'm so good at it! I can be anything you would like me to be.”

She's 25 and she's got the most gorgeous brown eyes. Her long blond hair is one more weapon of hers to hold captive not one or two hearts. She's 161 cm tall and weighs 49 kg. The cutest minion you've seen!

General

Location
Age
25
Height
5′8′′
Bust size
40 B
Waist
21″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
British
Speaks
English (Basic)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

Out Call Rates

First hour
Ask
Electra charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Electra will make appointments to meet you.
Electra may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
From:
25 Jan Mon
To:
27 Jan Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Southwark
From:
28 Jan Thu
To:
31 Jan Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
1 Feb Mon
To:
3 Feb Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Southwark
From:
4 Feb Thu
To:
7 Feb Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
8 Feb Mon
To:
10 Feb Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Southwark
From:
11 Feb Thu
To:
14 Feb Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
15 Feb Mon
To:
17 Feb Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Southwark
From:
18 Feb Thu
To:
20 Feb Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Not available