CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Elena

You need to be logged in before you can send Elena a message.

You can not send a private message to Elena

You need to be logged in before you can send Elena a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Elena can let her guards down when she feels that you want to have control and that you’re ready to be in charge. She’ll treat you like you want to be treated, a prince or a king.

This tall and pretty escort possesses unique skills in providing pleasure, you wouldn’t expect that there are such skills until you experience them and learn to appreciate everything that she does. Whatever you’re looking for, this lady will give it to you. Elena has a great selection of sexy evening gowns, casual dresses and lingerie to wear for any occasion, but you’ll find her more comfortable with any of them when you are together in the privacy of your or her place.

General

Location
Age
27
Height
5′6′′
Waist
26″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Romanian
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types
Elena has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Elena using the contact methods listed above for more information
Elena charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Elena will make appointments to meet you.
Elena may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
17 Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
18 Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
-
London, Harrow
19 Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
20 Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
21 Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
22 Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
23 Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
24 Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
25 Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
-
London, Harrow
26 Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
27 Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
28 Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
29 Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
30 Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
1 May Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
2 May Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
-
London, Harrow
3 May Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
4 May Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
5 May Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
6 May Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
7 May Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow