CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Elis

You need to be logged in before you can send Elis a message.

You can not send a private message to Elis

You need to be logged in before you can send Elis a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

A date with this Amsterdam sexy busty escort is evrything what a gentalmen need ,Elis is the type of vouluptose escort that offer a unique time, that you will never forget her.

If you are looking for a busty escort in Amsterdam, who is amazing in all she does, Elis is the perfect choice! Spending time with this stunning blonde beauty is the dream of evry man.

You will be captured by her amazing personality and gourgeus body and don’t want her to leave anymore!

General

Location
Age
27
Height
5′7′′
Bust size
34 C
Waist
27″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Dutch
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Dutch (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel

Out Call Rates

First hour
€180.00
Additional hours
€160.00
Dinner date
€650.00
Full day
€1,050.00
Elis charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Elis will make appointments to meet you.
Elis may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
From:
12 Dec Thu
To:
14 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
15 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
16 Dec Mon
To:
21 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
22 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
23 Dec Mon
To:
28 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
29 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
30 Dec Mon
To:
4 Jan Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
5 Jan Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
6 Jan Mon
To:
11 Jan Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam