CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Erika

You need to be logged in before you can send Erika a message.

You can not send a private message to Erika

You need to be logged in before you can send Erika a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

This Busty blonde Amsterdam escort is the perfect companion for a night out,wild and sexy Erika is always dooing her best for her clients to have a amazing time!

Never you will get bored when you have Erika,she enjoy long conversations and is passionate about history. Erika has a sweet, subtle charming personality accompanied by outstanding beauty.

Erika is the ideal companion for those seeking a relax date with a sexy blonde

General

Location
Age
30
Height
5′6′′
Bust size
36 D
Waist
30″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Dutch
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Dutch (Fluent)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel

Out Call Rates

First hour
€180.00
Additional hours
€160.00
Dinner date
€650.00
Full day
€1,050.00
Erika charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Erika will make appointments to meet you.
Erika may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
From:
20 Jan Mon
To:
25 Jan Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
26 Jan Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
27 Jan Mon
To:
1 Feb Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
2 Feb Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
3 Feb Mon
To:
8 Feb Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
9 Feb Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
10 Feb Mon
To:
15 Feb Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
16 Feb Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
17 Feb Mon
To:
22 Feb Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
23 Feb Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
24 Feb Mon
To:
29 Feb Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
1 Mar Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
2 Mar Mon
To:
7 Mar Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
8 Mar Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
9 Mar Mon
To:
11 Mar Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam