CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Eva

You need to be logged in before you can send Eva a message.

You can not send a private message to Eva

You need to be logged in before you can send Eva a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

When it comes about describing the woman’s beauty it’s so hard to do it about Eva. Eva is one of the prettiest Eastern European escorts in our company. She is the kind of girl that will make you stare at her if you see her randomly in the London streets. But how is it possible and what does she do to keep her body shapes so perfect. The reason is that Eva escort London pay a lot of attention to her body curves by going to the gym and keeping a strict diet. So we can proudly say that Eva is one of the most beautiful girls. This also makes her one of the most wanted girls in our company.

General

Age
25
Height
5′6′′
Bust size
34 B
Waist
24″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Romanian
Speaks
English (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel

In Call Rates

First hour
£150.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£200.00
Eva charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Eva will make appointments to meet you.
Eva may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
19 Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
20 Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
21 Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
22 Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
23 Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
24 Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
25 Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
26 Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
27 Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
28 Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
29 Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
30 Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
1 May Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
2 May Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
3 May Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
4 May Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
5 May Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
6 May Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
7 May Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
8 May Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
From:
9 May Sun
To:
7 Jun Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster