CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Fiona

You need to be logged in before you can send Fiona a message.

You can not send a private message to Fiona

You need to be logged in before you can send Fiona a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Fiona is excellent company for someone seeking a girlfriend experience. Fiona is available for both incall and outcall services.

General

Location
Age
34
Bust size
34 A
Waist
31″
Hips
35″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
British
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel

Out Call Rates

30 minutes
£60.00
45 minutes
£90.00
First hour
£120.00
Fiona charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Fiona will make appointments to meet you.
Fiona may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
23 Sep Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
24 Sep Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
From:
25 Sep Fri
To:
26 Sep Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
27 Sep Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
28 Sep Mon
To:
30 Sep Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
1 Oct Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
From:
2 Oct Fri
To:
3 Oct Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
4 Oct Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
5 Oct Mon
To:
7 Oct Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
8 Oct Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
From:
9 Oct Fri
To:
10 Oct Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
11 Oct Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
12 Oct Mon
To:
14 Oct Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
15 Oct Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
From:
16 Oct Fri
To:
17 Oct Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
18 Oct Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
19 Oct Mon
To:
20 Oct Tue
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton