CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Frankie

You need to be logged in before you can send Frankie a message.

You can not send a private message to Frankie

You need to be logged in before you can send Frankie a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Frankie is a dream come true, for folks who love the more mature sexy lady.Frankie is an absolute delight whom provides an elevated escort service. She will take you to heights you never experienced before. She will charm the socks of you with her super friendly personality combined with her sexy and natural figure. This wonderful kind and caring soul is so down to earth. Softly spoken and elegantly presented we guarantee you will fall in love instantly.

General

Location
Age
36
Height
5′6′′
Bust size
36 C
Waist
24″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
British
Speaks
English (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

Out Call Rates

45 minutes
£120.00
First hour
£120.00
Additional hours
£120.00
Dinner date
£300.00
Half day
£1,100.00
Full day
£2,000.00
Frankie charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Frankie will make appointments to meet you.
Frankie may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
28 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
29 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
30 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
1 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
2 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
3 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
4 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
5 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
6 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
7 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
8 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
9 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
10 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
11 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
12 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
13 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
14 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
15 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
16 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
17 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
18 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
19 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
20 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
21 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
22 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester