CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Gabriella

You need to be logged in before you can send Gabriella a message.

You can not send a private message to Gabriella

You need to be logged in before you can send Gabriella a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Approachable, talkative and fun are three words that sum up Gabriella’s style. She has a wonderfully wicked sense of humour that is sure to go down a storm with her clients. 

Sweet and petite and perfectly trim, Gabriella is just 5′ 3′′ tall with a perfect little size 8 body British born vixen, with ample 34B breasts and a cute peachy bottom! She loves to change her look, especially her hair, but of course those bewitching eyes, remain just the same stunning. This beauty is simply an experience that you cannot afford to miss. Gabriella is not only very desirable but this little minx knows how to flirt and seduce you.

Gabriella is available for both incall and outcall services.

 

General

Location
Age
26
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′3′′
Bust size
34 B Natural
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Dress size
34 (S)
Pubic area
Trimmed
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
English
Speaks
English (Native)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel

Out Call Rates

30 minutes
£60.00
45 minutes
£90.00
First hour
£120.00
Gabriella charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Gabriella will make appointments to meet you.
Gabriella may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
12 Aug Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
13 Aug Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
From:
14 Aug Fri
To:
15 Aug Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
16 Aug Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
17 Aug Mon
To:
19 Aug Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
20 Aug Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
From:
21 Aug Fri
To:
22 Aug Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
23 Aug Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
24 Aug Mon
To:
26 Aug Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
27 Aug Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
From:
28 Aug Fri
To:
29 Aug Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
30 Aug Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
31 Aug Mon
To:
2 Sep Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
3 Sep Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
From:
4 Sep Fri
To:
5 Sep Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
6 Sep Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
7 Sep Mon
To:
9 Sep Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
10 Sep Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
11 Sep Fri
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton